Dreaming about the day when you wake up and realise that what you been searching for has been here all the time.


~ If you could see that I'm the one who understands you. Been there all along so why can't you see, You belong with me. Standing out here waiting at your backdoor. All this time how could you not know baby,
You belong with me.


I'm the one who makes you laugh when you know you're 'bout to cry. And I know you're favourite songs, and you tell me 'bout you're dreams. Think I know where you belong. Think I know it's with me.



Kommentarer
A H L A M skrev:

ok, jag ger dig den när jag lösenordsskyddat den inshallah!!! :*

2011-02-19 @ 19:15:36
URL: http://ahlamhammoud.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0